back with p.1 of "Descriptive Notes" from "Inside Pocket"

(vinyl LP)

Broadside Records BR 301

recorded at Broadside office, New York City, January-February 1963, Bob Dylan as "Blind Boy Grunt"

prev next


A1 Blowin' In The WindFeb 1963sung by The New World Singers
A3 John Brown ("Jon Brown" on record sleeve)Feb 1963Bob Dylan as "Blind Boy Grunt"
A8 Let Me Die In My Footsteps
("I Will Not Go Down Under the Ground" on record sleeve)
24 Jan 1963Happy Traum (vocal & guitar), Bob Dylan (guitar)
B3 Only A HoboFeb 1963Bob Dylan as "Blind Boy Grunt"
B4 Talkin' DevilFeb 1963Bob Dylan as "Blind Boy Grunt"

| Other Albums by Cover | Other Albums by Title | Albums Alphabetically | Albums by Cover | Albums by Title | Singles by Cover | Singles by Title |